Ministerium

Fachabteilungen

Service

BRAIN contact persons at the Brandenburg universities

BRAIN contact persons at the Brandenburg universities

The University of Potsdam (Universität Potsdam)
Dr. Heike Küchmeister
phone: +49 (0) 331 977 1855
Mail: heike.kuechmeister@uni-potsdam.de

Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg)
Dr. Patrick Hoffmann
phone: +49 (0) 355 69 2938
Mail: patrick.hoffmann@b-tu.de

European University Viadrina Frankfurt/Oder (Europa-Universität Viadrina Frankfurt/Oder)
Dr. Geny Piotti
phone:  Tel. +49 (0) 335 5534 2909
Mail: piotti@europa-uni.de

Film University Babelsberg “Konrad Wolf” (Filmuniversität Babelsberg “Konrad Wolf”)
Prof. Dr. Michael Wedel
phone: +49 (0) 331 6202 213 (-211 Sec.)
Mail: m.wedel@filmuniversitaet.de

Technical University of Applied Sciences Brandenburg/Havel (Technische Hochschule Brandenburg) THB
Andreas Witt
phone: +49 (0) 3381 355 269
Mail: andreas.witt@fh-brandenburg.de

Eberswalde University for Sustainable Development (Hochschule für Nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde [FH])
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Pfriem
phone: +49 (0) 3334 657 377
Mail: alexander.pfriem@hnee.de

University of Applied Sciences Potsdam (Fachhochschule Potsdam)
Janina Lehmann
phone: +49 (0) 331 580 2522
Mail: janina.lehmann@fh-potsdam.de

Technical University of Applied Sciences Wildau (Technische Hochschule Wildau [FH])
Markus Vossel
phone: +49 (0) 3375 508 673
Mail: markus.vossel@th-wildau.de


Contact

BRAIN help desk at the Brandenburg Ministry of Sciences, Research and Cultural Affairs:

Edith Mobou Dzuno
Referat 23

office hours: 9 - 15h CET

phone:
+49 (0) 331 866 4766

E-mail:
brain@mwfk.brandenburg.de

postal address:
Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kultur des Landes Brandenburg
Referat 23
Dortustr. 36
D-14467